unforgettable memories with my mother memories are not forgotten with his mother namely: when I went to help a woman sell together, at the time of my father and mother went to work alone. rain or hot weather I was trying to help my mother, a young mother who had no more energy can only serve the purchaser only, I help women to become easier to sell just to get money to help with daily needs. I am sincere in through it because you want to devote to my parents. during my stay with mother’s illness that can not be anything, my mother accompany medicine and feed and drink the medicine for the mother a speedy recovery. as we have fun, laughter and jokes that mothers face looks cheerful. and many unforgettable memories with my mother, even every day, we always have memories together that counts. I love you mom ……..